top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 9 members and is elected by the General Assembly for a two-year term of office. The President is elected by the General Assembly by separate vote. The statutory positions of Vice-President, Secretary General and Treasurer are determined by an internal procedure of the Council, while the informal positions of Public Relations, Promotion and Communication Officers are determined in the same way.


The term of office of the Board is two years (until 7/1/2026).

Current Board of Directors


George Alevizopoulos

Vice president

Efstathios Filis

General secretary

Evangelos Nomikos


Eleni Kagadi


Michael Georgiakos

Spyros Desyllas

Petros Matsoukis

Elias Papadakis

Christos Hatzikonstantinou

bottom of page