PHILPA’s Technical Committee is constituted by five members and has the task of controlling the age and condition of all vehicles, which are to receive the ‘Recognition Identification FIVA’ card. Vehicles with the FIVA Card are accepted in events and are supplied special number plates according to the Ministerial Decision ΣΤ.1831 /19.01.1978 and the Vehicle Registration Certificate’.

The FILPA Technical Committee also acts on behalf of E.O.FILPA.

T.C. members are elected by the General Assembly, while the President is appointed by the PHILPA Board members. The current T.C., which completes its two-year term on 1st February 2024, consists of:

PRESIDENT: Michael Georgiakos


George Souris

Dionysis Roussinos

Konstantinos Raptopoulos

Alexander Cholis

Aimilios - Marios Iliou

Zacharoula Harisi

For assistance you may call the club on 210 - 6534700 from Mondays to Friday between 9.00 - 17.00 or send a mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..